top of page
Christina Dahlberg.jpg

Christina Dahlberg
Librarian / Title I
christina.dahlberg@thedfordschools.org

Jacey Andersen.jpg

Jacey Sutton
Elementary Secretary
jacey.sutton@thedfordschools.org
 

Angie Pettit.jpg

Angie Pettit

Business Manager

apettit@thedfordschools.org

Brenda Corbin 2022-23.jpg
Tammy Buesing 2022-23.jpg
Bec Ray 2022-23.jpg
Jemma DeNaeyer.jpg

Jemma DeNaeyer
HS Para Professional

jemma.denaeyer@thedfordschools.org

Mary Vogt.jpg

Mary Vogt
HS Para Professional
mary.vogt@thedfordschools.org 
 

Brenda Beuchler.jpg

Brenda Beuchler
Elementary Custodian 
 

Staci Holthus.jpg
Justina Benscoter.jpg
Melissa Licking.jpg

Melissa Licking

Kindergarten

melissa.licking@thedfordschools.org

Avery Swisher.jpg

Avery Swisher 

1st Grade

avery.taylor@thedfordschools.org

April Jameson.jpg

April Jameson

2nd Grade

april.mcghee@thedfordschools.org

Lauren Heyden.jpg

Lauren Heyden
3rd Grade
lauren.heyden@thedfordschools.org

Gretchen Anderson.jpg
Jessica Maseberg.jpg

Jessica Maseberg

5th Grade

jmaseberg@thedfordschools.org

Bobbi Zimmerman.jpg

Bobbi Zimmerman
6th Grade
bobbi.zimmerman@thedfordschools.org

RJ Cronk.jpg

Raymond Cronk
Social Sciences
raymond.cronk@thedfordschools.org

Mikaela Franzen.jpg
Mick Hartwig.jpg

Mick Hartwig

Physical Education

mick.hartwig@thedfordschools.org

Jamie Taylor.jpg

Jamie Taylor
Business
jtaylor@thedfordschools.org

Bridger Chytka.jpg
Jemima Adjei.jpg

Bridger Chytka
Ag/Industrial Tech
bridger.chytka@thedfordschools.org

Emilee Wells.jpg
Jane Haake.jpg

Emilee Wells
Counselor
emilee.wells@thedfordschools.org

Jane Haake
English
jhaake@thedfordschools.org

Mark Reimers.jpg
Clinton Albertus.jpg

Clinton Albertus
K-12 Music
clinton.albertus@thedfordschools.org

Kale Anderson 2022-23.jpg

Kale Anderson
Head Custodian
kale.anderson@thedfordschools.org

Aidan Bryant.jpg

Aidan Bryant
Tech Coordinator 
tech@thedfordschools.org

Blake Dahlberg.jpg
Cindy Masten.jpg

THEDFORD PUBLIC SCHOOLS STAFF

Cindy Masten

 HS Secretary

cindy.masten@thedfordschools.org

Rebecca Ray
ART/ Activities & Athletics Director
bec.ray@thedfordschools.org

bottom of page