Daly Melanie2164.jpg

Melanie Daly

Library Aide

melanie.daly@thedfordschools.org

Jacey Sutton.jpg

Jacey Sutton
Elementary Secretary
jacey.sutton@thedfordschools.org
 

Pettit Angie9689.jpg

Angie Pettit

Business Manager

apettit@thedfordschools.org

DeNaeyer Jemma9934.jpg
Hartman Terri2026.jpg
Ray Bec2032.jpg

Terri Hartman

Cook

Dahlberg Christina9392.jpg

Christina Dahlberg

Interventionist

christina.dahlberg@thedfordschools.org

Mary Vogt.jpg

Mary Vogt
HS Para Professional 
 

Finney Mollie9551.jpg

Mollie Finney

Elementary Para Professional 

mollie.johns@thedfordschools.org

Savala Haley9695.jpg

Haley Savala

Resource

haley.savala@thedfordschools.org

Benscoter Justina9390.jpg
Licking 9394.jpg

Melissa Licking

Kindergarten

melissa.licking@thedfordschools.org

Swisher Avery2034.jpg

Avery Swisher 

1st Grade

avery.taylor@thedfordschools.org

April Jameson

2nd Grade

april.mcghee@thedfordschools.org

Lauren Heyden.jpg

Lauren Heyden
3rd Grade
lauren.heyden@thedfordschools.org

00159.JPG

Jessica Polt

4th Grade

jessica.polt@thedfordschools.org

Maseberg Jessica9696.jpg

Jessica Maseberg

5th Grade

jmaseberg@thedfordschools.org

Jinger Larsen.jpg

Jinger Larsen
6th Grade
jinger.larsen@thedfordschools.org

Cronk Ray9802.jpg

Raymond Cronk

History

raymond.cronk@thedfordschools.org

Mikaela Franzen.jpg
Hartwig Mick9949.jpg

Mikaela Franzen
FCS/Art
mikaela.franzen@thedfordschools.org

Mick Hartwig

Physical Education

mick.hartwig@thedfordschools.org

Taylor Jamie2029.jpg

Jamie Taylor

Business

jtaylor@thedfordschools.org

Chytka Bridger9942.jpg
Christen Andrew9932.jpg

Bridger Chytka

Ag/Industrial Technology

bridger.chytka@thedfordschools.org

Jenni Joedeman.jpg
Haake Jane2161.jpg

Jenni Joedeman
Counselor
jenni.joedeman@thedfordschools.org

Jane Haake

English

jhaake@thedfordschools.org

Hajda Joey9833.jpg

Joseph Hajda

Science

joey.hajda@thedfordschools.org

Albertus Clinton9951.jpg

Clinton Albertus

K-12 Music

clinton.albertus@thedfordschools.org

Lee Justin9966.jpg

Justin Lee

Head Custodian

justin.lee@thedfordschools.org

Dalhberg Blake9905.jpg
Masten Cindy9939.jpg

THEDFORD PUBLIC SCHOOLS STAFF

Cindy Masten

 HS Secretary

cindy.masten@thedfordschools.org

Rebecca Ray

ART/ Activities & Athletics Director

bec.ray@thedfordschools.org