Melanie Daly

Library Aide

melanie.daly@thedfordschools.org

Sue Russell

Elementary Secretary

srussell@thedfordschools.org

Angie Pettit

Business Manager

apettit@thedfordschools.org

Terri Hartman

Cook

Christina Dahlberg

Interventionist

christina.dahlberg@thedfordschools.org

Janet Victory

HS Para Professional 

janet.victory@thedfordschools.org

Mollie Finney

Elementary Para Professional 

mollie.johns@thedfordschools.org

Haley Savala

Resource

haley.savala@thedfordschools.org

Melissa Licking

Kindergarten

melissa.licking@thedfordschools.org

Avery Swisher 

1st Grade

avery.taylor@thedfordschools.org

April Jameson

2nd Grade

april.mcghee@thedfordschools.org

Makenna Brunken

3rd Grade

makenna.brunken@thedfordschools.org

Jessica Polt

4th Grade

jessica.polt@thedfordschools.org

Jessica Maseberg

5th Grade

jmaseberg@thedfordschools.org

Ashton Stewart

6th Grade

ashton.stewart@thedfordschools.org

Raymond Cronk

History

raymond.cronk@thedfordschools.org

Courtney Benscoter

FCS/Art

courtney.benscoter@thedfordschools.org

Mick Hartwig

Physical Education

mick.hartwig@thedfordschools.org

Jamie Taylor

Business

jtaylor@thedfordschools.org

Bridger Chytka

Ag/Industrial Technology

bridger.chytka@thedfordschools.org

Paul Polk

Counselor

paul.polk@thedfordschools.org

Jane Haake

English

jhaake@thedfordschools.org

Joseph Hajda

Science

joey.hajda@thedfordschools.org

Clinton Albertus

K-12 Music

clinton.albertus@thedfordschools.org

Justin Lee

Head Custodian

justin.lee@thedfordschools.org

Dalhberg Blake9905.jpg

THEDFORD PUBLIC SCHOOLS STAFF

Cindy Masten

 HS Secretary

cindy.masten@thedfordschools.org

Rebecca Ray

Activities & Athletics Director

bec.ray@thedfordschools.org

© 2018 Digital Design Class. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean